New features
Admins
We added a reset button. When you think it is time to reset the jobs, press Reset.
Admins and users
We added an Update 2.0 button to show everything in this update.
We redesigned the button locations. Sign out, Accounts for admins, and Update 2.0 are now in the menu at the top. Click Menu to access them. Students see Sign out and Update 2.0.
Users
You now get a notification on your screen when the admin presses Reset. It tells you it is time to reapply for another job. You also get notifications if your position was accepted or declined.